Elected Officials and Candidates

Office Candidate Opponents
Governor  Greg Abbott
contact info
Allen West 
Don Huffines
Chad Prather
Kurt Schwab
Paul Belew
LT. Governor Dan Patrick
contact info
Attorney General Ken Paxton George P Bush
Louie Gohmert
Matt Krause
Eva Guzman
U.S. Senate Ted Cruz
contact info
U.S. Senate John Cornyn
contact info
U.S. House Rep
District 19
Jodey Arrington contact info  
Comptroller Glenn Hegar  
Land Commissioner George P. Bush  Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller  
Railroad Commissioner Jim Wright  
State Senate
District 28
Charles Perry
contact info
State Representative District 71 Stan Lambert
contact info